Student Ambassadors

Interested in talking to someone first-hand who has studied in Costa Rica with ICDS? Below is a list of Student Ambassadors that you can contact for more information about their experience!

 

University

Alumni Name

E-Mail Address

Drexel University MacKenzie Himpler mackenzie.j.himpler@drexel.edu
Drexel University Katie Fox katherine.e.fox@drexel.edu
Drexel University Jessica Tages jat355@drexel.edu
Drexel University Jill Adair jca55@drexel.edu
Drexel University Amelia Fisher aef62@drexel.edu
Drexel University Laura Chamberlain ljc65@drexel.edu
Drexel University Christina Custus cjc344@drexel.edu
Drexel University Kush Mody ksmody2255@gmail.com
Drexel University Piotr Jurgielewicz jurpeter@gmail.com
Elon University Hannah Rolland hrolland@elon.edu
Elon University Jill Capotosto jecapotosto@gmail.com
Elon University Emily Forinash eforinash@elon.edu
Emory University MaryClaire Regan maryclaireregan@gmail.com
Emory University Malaika Gutekunst mhgutek@emory.edu
George Washington University Alex Hire ahire@gwmail.gwu.edu;hirea809@gmail.com
George Washington University Alexandra Nugent arn2361@gwmail.gwu.edu
George Washington University Kathy Lui kathyklui@gwmail.gwu.edu
George Washington University Erin Brewer erin_brewer@gwmail.gwu.edu
George Washington University Caitlyn O`Conor oconorc@gwmail.gwu.edu
Hunter College Jandra Baez Jandra.Baez62@myhunter.cuny.edu
Hunter College Janet Zhu Janet.Zhu08@myhunter.cuny.edu
Kalamazoo College Mindy Rietkerk Melinda.Rietkerk11@kzoo.edu
Kalamazoo College Keya Boyles Nakeya.Boyles12@kzoo.edu
Kalamazoo College Roxanna Menchaca Roxanna.Menchaca11@kzoo.edu
Kalamazoo College Josefina Cibelli Josefina.Cibelli12@kzoo.edu
Northeastern University Cathy Ternes (Staff) cmternes@gmail.com
Northeastern University Emily Stepper stepper.e@husky.neu.edu
Suffolk University Ruby Lorenzo rlorenzo15@gmail.com
Suffolk University Blanca Rojas yolidia617@gmail.com
Suffolk University Julianna Minton jminton719@gmail.com
Towson Univesity Diana Goldsmith dgolds11@students.towson.edu
University of New Hampshire Milana Glukharev- Fleszar meo227@wildcats.unh.edu
Villanova University Caroline Edler cedler@villanova.edu
Villanova University Kyle Stephan ksteph04@villanova.edu
Villanova University Raiyat Binzaman rbinza01@villanova.edu
Villanova University Tri Nguyen tnguye28@villanova.edu